0,00 zł
0 0,00 zł

Kontakt

  • Punkty sprzedaży DLH

Handlowcy


Piotr Jędras
tel. kom. +48 601 439 523
piotr.jedras@dlh.pl

Tomasz Dębicki
tel. kom. +48 609 476 914
tomasz.debicki@dlh.pl

Justyna Benedyk
tel. kom. +48 512 856 218
justyna.benedyk@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Starogardzka 4
83-010 Straszyn


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00 
(biuro handlowe)

tel. (58) 662-29-68
tel. (58) 691-09-81
fax (58) 661-10-20

ps.straszyn@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Wioleta Ptak
tel. kom. +48 798 996 159
wioleta.ptak@dlh.pl

Bartłomiej Piskorz
tel. kom. +48 601 178 386
bartlomiej.piskorz@dlh.pl

Jarosław Rumiński
tel. kom. +48 601 890 940
jaroslaw.ruminski@dlh.pl

Rafał Chojnacki - Zielona Góra
tel. kom. +48 609 106 242
rafal.chojnacki@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Piskorskiego 1
70-809 Szczecin


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00

tel. (91) 464-35-33

ps.szczecin@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Piotr Kokociński
tel. kom. +48 603 880 988
piotr.kokocinski@dlh.pl

Aleksander Pawlak
tel. kom. +48 691 956 320
olek.pawlak@dlh.pl

Bartosz Ulatowski
tel. kom. +48 609 106 243
dlh-bul@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Grudziądzka 122a
87-100 Toruń


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00
tel. (56) 639-05-05
fax (56) 639-05-07

ps.torun@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy DLH


Anna Kien
tel. kom. +48 609 106 244
anna.kien@dlh.pl

Poznań


Przedstawiciel handlowy DLH


Dostępne produkty DLH:
Cały asortyment

anna.kien@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Edyta Dziedzic
tel. kom. +48 691 113 716
edyta.dziedzic@dlh.pl

Martyna Kieszek
tel. kom. +48 601 145 633
martyna.kieszek@dlh.pl

Piotr Zieliński
tel. kom. +48 605 206 365
piotr.zielinski@dlh.pl

Mirosław Stefańczuk
tel. kom. +48 512 856 211
miroslaw.stefanczuk@dlh.pl

Bartosz Janczak
tel. kom. +48 601 348 787
bartosz.janczak@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Sosnkowskiego 1d
02-495 Warszawa
 

Pon - Pt 8:00 - 17:00
So: 10:00 - 14:00
(biuro handlowe)
tel. (22) 667-44-14
fax (22) 667-42-88

ps.sosnkowskiego@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl
 
 
 
 

 

Handlowcy


Arkadiusz Strzemecki
tel. kom. +48 601 777 657
arkadiusz.strzemecki@dlh.pl

Magdalena Szczęsna
tel. kom. +48 605 206 368
magdalena.szczesna@dlh.pl

Wojciech Pątek
tel. kom. +48 605 206 364
wojciech.patek@dlh.pl

Krzysztof Bogdajewicz
tel. kom. +48 691 520 335
krzysztof.bogdajewicz@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Kopijników 77
03-274 Warszawa


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00

tel. (22) 741-65-00
fax (22) 741-83-65

ps.kopijnikow@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Joanna Wałkiewicz
tel. kom. + 48 601 732 525
joanna.walkiewicz@dlh.pl

Monika Kołodziej
tel. kom. +48 512 856 224
monika.kolodziej@dlh.pl

Anna Budzyń
tel. kom. +48 605 720 104
anna.budzyn@dlh.pl

Franciszek Neunert
tel. kom. +48 02 187 763
dlh-fn@dlh.pl

Robert Sajdak
tel. kom. + 48 691 114 318
robert.sajdak@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Chłapowskiego 45
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00

tel. (62) 738-00-20
fax (62) 736-00-18

ps.ostrow@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Dariusz Sulima
tel. kom. +48 607 509 375
dariusz.sulima@dlh.pl

Tomasz Deko
tel. kom. +48 607 460 217
tomasz.deko@dlh.pl

Dariusz Nikityn
tel. kom. +48 693 350 158
dariusz.nikityn@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Wyścigowa 58
53-012 Wrocław


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00

tel. (71) 788-96-62
fax (71) 788-96-64

ps.wroclaw@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Michał Stochmal
tel. kom. +48 691 525 155
michal.stochmal@dlh.pl

Monika Kuc
tel. kom. +48 607 106 835
monika.kuc@dlh.pl

Przemysław Zachariasz
tel. kom. +48 607 145 653
przemyslaw.zachariasz@dlh.pl

Joanna Maj
tel. kom. +48 512 856 230
joanna.maj@dlh.pl

DLH Global


Al. W. Roździeńskiego 170
40-203 Katowice


Pon - Pt 8:00 - 17:00
Godziny otwarcia magazynu
Pon - Pt 8:00 - 16:00
tel. (32) 209-70-56

ps.katowice@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Handlowcy


Agnieszka Lis
tel. kom. + 48 504 823 621
agnieszka.lis@dlh.pl

Paweł Olejniczak
tel. kom. +48 504 823 626
pawel.olejniczak@dlh.pl

DLH Global


ul. Zakopiańska 56
30-418 Kraków


Pon - Czw: 9:00 - 17:00
Piątek: Zamknięte
Sobota: 10-15


ps.krakow@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy DLH


Franciszek Neunert
tel. kom. +48 602 187 763
franciszek.neunert@dlh.pl

Trzcianka


Przedstawiciel handlowy DLH


Dostępne produkty DLH:
Cały asortyment

franciszek.neunert@dlh.pl
www.dlh.pl